

County Buildings, Stafford DDI (01785) 278502 Please ask for Mandy Pattinson Email: mandy.pattinson@staffordshire.gov.uk

### **Schools Forum**

Part One

Thursday 25 March 2021 **14:00** 

Meeting to be conducted using Microsoft Teams - Microsoft Teams

John Tradewell Director of Corporate Services 17 March 2021

### AGENDA

1.	Apologies	
2.	Declarations of Interest	
3.	Minutes of the meeting held on 14 January 2021	(Pages 1 - 8)
4.	Decisions taken by the Chairman under delegated powers	
5.	Membership Update Report	(Pages 9 - 10)
	To welcome two new members: Kelly Mitchell and Andrew Shaw.	
6.	Notices of Concern and Licensed Deficit Agreements	(Pages 11 - 12)
7.	Schools Forum Constitution	(Pages 13 - 38)
8.	High Needs Block Update	(Pages 39 - 48)
9.	Schools Budget Update	(Pages 49 - 62)
10.	Work Programme and Date of Next Meeting	(Pages 63 - 66)
	Part Two	



#### The Chairman to move:

'That the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraph of Part 1 of schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972 indicated below'

# Membership

Alun Harding Liz Threlkeld Kim Prince Nicky Crookshank Jane Rutherford Richard Lane Jennie Westley Wendy Whelan Philip Tapp Keith Hollins Philip Siddell Vicki Lewis Richard Redgate (Chairman) Julie Rudge Claire Shaw Anne Tapp Kirsty Rogers Les McDowell Karen Dobson Alison Parr Sara Bailey Abigail Rourke Chris Wright Kelly Mitchell

Steve Barr (Vice-Chairman) Kevin Allbutt Judy Wyman

Claire Evans

## **Local Authority Observers**

Andrew Shaw

Mark Sutton (Observer)

Jonathan Price (Observer)

#### **Core Officers**

Alison Barnes Michelle Williams
Will Wilkes Melanie Scott
Andrew Marsden David, Bingham
Tim Moss Anthony Humphreys